ABMC Commissioners and Secretary Appointed by President Donald J. Trump

ABMC commissioners stand in front of ABMC seal, American flag and service flags.
From left, Commissioner Robert O. Wefald, Commissioner Jennifer S. Carroll, Commissioner Evans C. Spiceland, ABMC Secretary William M. Matz, Commissioner Dorothy Gray, Commissioner Luis Rodolfo Quinonez, Commissioner Thomas O. Hicks, and Commissioner John P. McGoff were sworn in on April 11, 2018.